2015 Board of Directors

2015 Board of Directors

AJ Siddiqui: Board President

Mohamed Jama: Board Vice President

Nichole Buehler: Secretary

Osman Ahmed: Treasurer

Deqa Adan

Liban Alishire

Mohamed Awaid

Ali Farah

Bashir Gelle

Ilham Hussein

Zamzam Karar

Abdi Mohamed

Zev Radziwill

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Donate Volunteer Neighborhood Calendar

Next Event


wbcc office

420 15th Ave S.
Mpls, MN 55454
(612) 260-4741

Powered by neighbors like you